Delta State Commissioners/ Special Advisers & Portfolios @ A Glance:

Nigeria, July 04, 2015, (Blank NEWS Online) Compiled by Albert Ograka– 20140305173328-delta_state-final

Commissioners & Portfolios:

Barr. Mrs Mary Iyasere (Commerce and Industry)

Hon. John Nani (Environment)

Dr. Kingsley Emu (Economic Planning)

Chief James Augoye (Works)

Mr. Vincent Uduaghan (Transport)

Mr. Newworld Safugha (Energy)

Mr. Joseph Ogeh (Housing)

Mr. Fidelis Tilije (Water Resources Development)

Rev. Mrs. Omashola Williams (Women Affairs)

Mr. Austin Chikezie (Agriculture and Natural Resources)

Hon. Joyce Overah (Science and Technology)

Mr. Chiedu Ebie (Basic and Secondary Education).

Special Advisers & Portfolios:

Bro. Emmanuel Ogidi (Rural Development and Peace Building)

Sen. Emmanuel Aguariavwodo (Infrastructure and Housing Development)

Rt. Hon. Martins Okonta (Land Resources and Legislative Matters)

Hon. Pascal Adigwe (National Assembly Matters and Inter-governmental Liaison)

Comrade Mike Okeme (Labour Relations).

***Read Blank NEWS Online for regular news updates…Also like us on Facebook & follow us on Twitter @blanknewsonlin1

Advertise in Blank NEWS Online
Visit Us @: 
Phone: +234 8037 644 337 
E.I.C: Albert Eruorhe Ograka

*News *Literati* Adverts

*News *Literati* Adverts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s