pix 2-1

Delta State Governor, Senator Ifeanyi Okopwa (sitting 2nd left); Speaker, State House of Assembly, Rt Hon Monday Igbuya (left); Clerk of the House, Mrs Lyna Ochulor (2nd left) and Commissioner for Finance Mr David Edevbie as the signs the 2016 Appropriation Bill into law in Asaba.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s